blackpink (in your area) | book tag

blackpink in your area~ i don't talk about my love for kpop often in my social media but blackpink is definitely a group that blew up when they first debut. all of their songs are pretty addictive and poppy. becky, the original creator, tagged me in her book tag last year but procrastination is real.… Continue reading blackpink (in your area) | book tag

percy jackson/heroes of olympus edition | book tag

first book tag of the new year is dedicated to PERCY JACKSON/HEROES OF OLYMPUS. one of my mission is to finish reading ALL of rick riordan's mythological series from percy jackson and the olympians to the trials of apollo. i'm still left with the three magnus chase and the gods of asgard books, the last… Continue reading percy jackson/heroes of olympus edition | book tag

the girl and the ghost – hanna alkaf | ARC review

The Girl and the Ghost by Hanna AlkafStandalonePublication: August 4th 2020 by HarperCollinsGenre: middle grade, fantasy, #ownvoices rating: ★★★★★ summary: A Malaysian folk tale comes to life in this emotionally layered, chilling middle grade debut, perfect for fans of The Book of Boyand The Jumbies. I am a dark spirit, the ghost announced grandly. I am your inheritance, your… Continue reading the girl and the ghost – hanna alkaf | ARC review