gearbreakers – zoe hana mikuta | blog tour + arc review

Gearbreakers by Zoe Hana Mikuta Series: GearbreakersExpected publication: June 29th 2021 by Feiwel & FriendsAge Range: Young AdultGenre: Science Fiction, LGBT Representation: Korean queer Rating: ★★★★ Synopsis: Two girls on opposite sides of a war discover they're fighting for a common purpose--and falling for each other--in Zoe Hana Mikuta's high-octane debut Gearbreakers, perfect for fans of Pacific Rim, Pierce… Continue reading gearbreakers – zoe hana mikuta | blog tour + arc review

the last shadow warrior – sam subity | blog tour + arc review + giveaway (US only)

The Last Shadow Warrior by Sam Subity StandaloneExpected publication: May 4th 2021 by Scholastic Press Age Range: Middle GradeGenre: Fantasy Rating: ★★★★ Synopsis: Twelve-year-old Abby Beckett is proud to come from a long line of elite Viking warriors known as the Aesir. She's spent her entire life training to hunt the horrific creatures known as Grendels… Continue reading the last shadow warrior – sam subity | blog tour + arc review + giveaway (US only)

13 fantasy standalone releasing in 2021 (jan-jun) | on my radar #1 & blogmas day 6

it's only customary to babble and hype up upcoming releases when a new year is approaching. in my blogmas day four post, i mentioned 19 sequels coming out in 2021 that i've been waiting for ever since finishing the previous book in the series. unsurprisingly, while i was writing up that post, i created more… Continue reading 13 fantasy standalone releasing in 2021 (jan-jun) | on my radar #1 & blogmas day 6