gearbreakers – zoe hana mikuta | blog tour + arc review

Gearbreakers by Zoe Hana Mikuta Series: GearbreakersExpected publication: June 29th 2021 by Feiwel & FriendsAge Range: Young AdultGenre: Science Fiction, LGBT Representation: Korean queer Rating: ★★★★ Synopsis: Two girls on opposite sides of a war discover they're fighting for a common purpose--and falling for each other--in Zoe Hana Mikuta's high-octane debut Gearbreakers, perfect for fans of Pacific Rim, Pierce… Continue reading gearbreakers – zoe hana mikuta | blog tour + arc review

the last shadow warrior – sam subity | blog tour + arc review + giveaway (US only)

The Last Shadow Warrior by Sam Subity StandaloneExpected publication: May 4th 2021 by Scholastic Press Age Range: Middle GradeGenre: Fantasy Rating: ★★★★ Synopsis: Twelve-year-old Abby Beckett is proud to come from a long line of elite Viking warriors known as the Aesir. She's spent her entire life training to hunt the horrific creatures known as Grendels… Continue reading the last shadow warrior – sam subity | blog tour + arc review + giveaway (US only)